2018 Open Day

Achalraj by Malcolm Harrison


Angst Lesspork by Hugh Norwood


“Bridges” by Hugh Millward


Coleford by John Wilkes


Launceston Steam Railway by Richard Holder.

Winner of the Mark Howe Award for best layout as judged by Beds & Bucks Group Members.


Farr End by Peter Cullen


First by Stephen Clulow


Longstone by Graham and Caroline Watling


St Ozmund’s Bay by Chris Krupa


Lesobeng by Paul Spray


Rokeby by Peter Blay


Samsville & Surrey Mines by Garry Edwards